danaxio.blogg.se

The smile of the fox streaming
The smile of the fox streaming









TVT: What do fans ask you about the show? EF: “Lots of medical students want to talk to me about Silent Witness. The only thing I’ve got is the capacity for learning lines!” But I don’t have the brain to do it, I really don’t. TVT: Does the job of pathologist appeal to you? EF: “I wish I could do something really clever…I would definitely be a doctor if I had my time again. And how desperately sad it is that life ends up on a mortuary slab with someone you don’t know having a look inside you.” It makes you acknowledge how incredible the human body is – how strong it is in so many ways, and how utterly fragile in others. TVT: Has the subject matter of Silent Witness affected your outlook? EF: “Silent Witness makes you think about life and death. You have only to look at the man to see what great shape he’s in! This show makes me aware of how lucky we are to have that kind of good health.” So I guess this one will probably be my favourite after I get used to it more".TVT: How do you relax while you are working on the show? EF: “During filming, David Caves and I were doing workouts together at the gym. In fact, I told my girlfriend today "I don't like this song as much as the others, but it reminds me of Tinker Tailor and I love that song. I thought the same thing about Panavision too - very Tinker Tailor.

the smile of the fox streaming

I couldn't agree more with everything you said! Hearing a live performance limited by three instruments probably isn't going to be as interesting as the studio version in terms of arrangement, production and atmosphere. Nigel BETTER not ruin this material in the studio Song 8 sounding avant garde and angular as anything WE DON'T KNOW WHAT TOMORROW BRIIIIIIIIINGS Song 7 brings back the 4/4 for a driving, energetic instant classic Song 6 is here and we already have more funk How does Thom just keep writing fire again and again Song 5 is in 7/8, loving these strange time signatures

the smile of the fox streaming

LOVING the delay on Jonny's guitar on song 4 "More the smile that lies to you every day" - me too thom, me too I love this already.Īnd then song 3 just comes in and obliterates my head off You can buy tickets to the livestream here. You can buy tickets to the livestream here.ġ) SKATING ON THE SURFACE!!!!!!!! (new arrangement, first time since 2012)ģ) You Will Never Work in Television Again (live debut!)ħ) We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings (live debut!) WELCOME! Wow, it's good to be back doing live threads again! This is the first (livestreamed) show with Thom and Jonny's new band The Smile, and who knows what this setlist is going to look like?

the smile of the fox streaming

Radiohead Not For Profit (live performances)īuy/Sell/Trade Ticket Thread (Tomorrow's Modern Boxes)

#The smile of the fox streaming archive#

Unofficial Radiohead Interview Public Library (Interview archive 2017-)ĪustinBrock's Youtube (live performances) The Radiohead Almanac (Radiohead live guide)ĬmonTakeTheStairs's Youtube (Interview archive 1993-2017) Do not share private information, gossip or paparazzis/creep shots.ġ0) Re-posts within 3 months will be subject to removal. We will ban.Ĥ) Low quality/effort posts and memes will be removed by moderator discretion.ĥ) Excessive/unnecessary polls will be removed by moderator discretion.Ħ) Respect the band's privacy. 1) Posts must be relevant to Radiohead, its members, or their side-projects.Ģ) No personal insults/bashing.









The smile of the fox streaming